Menu
Home
FeNZ Contacts
Membership
News
Clubs
Information - President's Corner
Downloads
Rankings
International Visitors
Links
Tournaments
Contact us

 Login
Login:

Password:

remember me

Lost your password?

 Recent Visitors
fencingsouth
Gastaldo-BracRobe
Lindsaybren
k8
kyle
LiuAndi
Jezza
ChristmasGera

 Users Online
There are:
0 registered users
and 7 guests online now.

Contacts
Fencing New Zealand (FeNZ)
Mail to: FeNZ Fencing New Zealand PO Box 28 056, Wellington
President Mark Rance (acting) president@fencing.org.nz
Secretary General Vicci Lamb secretary@fencing.org.nz
Treasurer Jonathon Lambert (acting) treasurer@fencing.org.nz
Selectors Mark Rance; Kyle MacDonald; Steve Clarke; Steve Martin
DrugTesting & NZSDA Liaison Steve Fish
Fencing North
President Bryce Gracie brycegracie@gmail.com
Vice President Eric Buisman corbulo@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Jess Gracie secretary.north@gmail.com
Treasurer Oliver Agnew oliver.agnew@hotmail.com
Fencing Central
President Grant Tweddle president@fencingcentral.com
Secretary Brett Holand secretary@fencingcentral.com
Treasurer Gaby Brown treasurer@fencingcentral.com
Fencing Mid-South
President Mark Rance president@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Secretary Raymond Wilson secretary@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Treasurer Hazel Fish treasurer@fencingmidsouth.org.nz
Fencing South
President Vanda Symon vanda@orcon.net.nz
Secretary Fiona McDonald fiona.mcd@gmail.com
|<<<1>>>|
Page Processed in - 0.001 s


  Page processed in 0.1150 seconds - 9 queries