North U17s

Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Beginners

Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Individuals #1

Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

Auckland University Fencing Invitational

Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Contact James for details
Email: aucklandunifencing@gmail.com

Larsen Foil

Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Individuals #2

Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

Fenton Epee

Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Teams (Foil)

Saturday, June 08, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Teams (Epee/Sabre)

Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Individuals #3

Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

Pickworth Open

Saturday, July 06, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North SS Individuals #4

Sunday, August 04, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

Macleavey Sabre

Saturday, August 31, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North U20s/U23s

Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North U15s

Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

North Open

Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See www.fencingnorth.com for more information.
Email: tournaments.north@gmail.com

Oceania & NZ Junior Championships

Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:00 am - Monday, June 01, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Venue to be confirmed

Presidents Cup TBC

Saturday, July 04, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, July 05, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat