Trefoil and Central AGM

Sunday, March 01, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com

 

Sunday 01 March

Open Foil  Registration: 9.30am  Start Time: 10.00am

Fencing Central AGM 12noon

Open Epee  Registration: 1.00pm  Start Time: 1.30pm

Open Sabre  Registration: 3.30pm  Start Time: 4.00pm

 

 

Central U15 and Cadet Champs

Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 pm - Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Under 15/Cadet Championships - CANCELLED

Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 am - Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

****POSTPONED****

Central Secondary School Champs

Saturday, June 13, 2020 10:00 am - Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central Champs

Saturday, July 04, 2020 10:00 am - Sunday, July 05, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NZ University Champs

Saturday, July 18, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, July 19, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz 

 

Information Sheet and Entry Form:

https://pistingaround.com/events?event=24&fbclid=IwAR1iErZtdLQP6u5qHEQolcJbJpF7DzuJTuO58W5SsyjumqF8aWqp5Kw1Eto

 

Timetable:

Saturday 18 July

Open Epee  Registration: 9.00am  Start Time: 9.30am

Open Sabre  Registration: 1.00pm  Start Time: 1.30pm

 

Sunday 19 July

Open Foil  Registration: 9.00am  Start Time: 9.30am

Central Junior Champs

Saturday, August 01, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, August 02, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

President's Cup

Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fencing Central: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz 

Presidents Cup Preliminary Timetable;

Saturday 15th August

8:15am Men’s Foil Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Foil Registration Closes

9.00am Men’s Foil

10:15am Women’s Epee Registration Opens

10:30am Women’s Epee Registration Closes

11.00am Women’s Epee

1:30pm Sabre & Veteran Foil Registration Opens

3.00pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre*

3.00pm Veteran Foil*

*Event will start after Men’s Foil is finished

Sunday 16th August

8:15am Men’s Epee Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Epee Registration Closes

9.00am Men’s Epee

10:15am Women’s Foil Registration Opens

10:30am Women’s Foil Registration Closes

11.00am Women’s Foil

WIFE

Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com 

Central U11 and U13 #3

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central Open

Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 am - Sunday, October 11, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central SS Novice #2

Sunday, November 01, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central U11 and U13 #4

Sunday, November 08, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Baby Champagne

WSFC

Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz 

Friendly Foil

Sunday, December 06, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com