Wellington invitational

Sunday, August 25, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Trefoil and Central AGM

Sunday, March 01, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com

 

Sunday 01 March

Open Foil  Registration: 9.30am  Start Time: 10.00am

Fencing Central AGM 12noon

Open Epee  Registration: 1.00pm  Start Time: 1.30pm

Open Sabre  Registration: 3.30pm  Start Time: 4.00pm

 

 

Central U15 and Cadet Champs

Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 pm - Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central Referee Training Course

Saturday, April 04, 2020 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FenCen

Central U11 and U13 #1

Sunday, April 05, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

WSC
Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz

NZ University Champs

Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

****POSTPONED****

 

VUWSC

Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz 

Tournament Details and Entry Form: https://pistingaround.com/events?event=24 

Saturday 18 April

Open Epee  Registration: 9.00am  Start Time: 9.30am

Open Sabre  Registration: 1.00pm  Start Time: 1.30pm

 

Sunday 19 April

Open Foil  Registration: 9.00am  Start Time: 9.30am

National U15 / Cadet Championships

Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 am - Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

****POSTPONED****

 

Timetable for NZ National U15 and Cadet Champs

Anzac Day: Saturday 25th April

1pm U15 Men’s & Women’s Foil

4pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre^

^ Sabre will be fenced mixed age group ie:U15 & Cadet combined. Men’s and Women’s sabre will be fenced separately

Sunday 26th April

8:15am Cadet Men’s Foil Registration Opens

8:30am Cadet Men’s Foil Registration Closes

9am Cadet Men’s Foil

8:45am Cadet Women’s Epee Registration Opens

9am Cadet Women’s Epee Registration Closes

9:30am Cadet Women’s Epee

1pm U15 Men’s & Women’s Epee*

* Event will start after Cadet Women’s Epee finishes

Monday 27th April

8:15am Cadet Men’s Epee Registration Opens

8:30am Cadet Men’s Epee Registration Closes

9am Cadet Men’s Epee

10:15am Cadet Women’s Foil Registration Opens

10:30am Cadet Women’s Foil Registration Closes

11am Cadet Women’s Foil

 

Information Sheet and Entry Form: http://fencingcentral.org.nz/competitions/FeNZ-U15-Cadet-Championships-2020-InfoSheet.pdf?fbclid=IwAR2rGjjJ3MFuR-CdXMJBS-VKCND2ikheZ9-KZr9hqokOmSevIUtU9EODRas 

Central Champs

Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 am - Sunday, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central SS Novice #1

Sunday, May 24, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

WSC
Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz

Central Secondary School Champs

Saturday, June 13, 2020 10:00 am - Sunday, June 14, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central Secondary School Teams

Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:00 am - Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central U11 and U13 #2

Sunday, June 28, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Call to Arms

Saturday, July 18, 2020 6:00 pm - Monday, July 20, 2020 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central Junior Champs

Saturday, August 01, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, August 02, 2020 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

North Island Championships

Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Timetable for North Island Champs-Saturday 15th August, Sunday 16th August

Saturday 15th August

8:15am Men’s Foil Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Foil Registration Closes

9am Men’s Foil

10:15am Women’s Epee Registration Opens

10:30pm Women’s Epee Registration Closes

11am Women’s Epee

1:30pm Sabre & Veteran Foil Registration Opens

3pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre*

3pm Veteran Foil*

* Event will start after Men’s Foil is finished.

Sunday 16th August

8:15am Men’s Epee Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Epee Registration Closes

9am Men’s Epee

10:15am Women’s Foil Registration Opens

10:30pm Women’s Foil Registration Closes

11am Women’s Foil

WIFE

Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com 

Central U11 and U13 #3

Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central Open

Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 am - Sunday, October 11, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central SS Novice #2

Sunday, November 01, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central U11 and U13 #4

Sunday, November 08, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Baby Champagne

WSFC

Email: tournaments@fencingcentral.org.nz 

Friendly Foil

Sunday, December 06, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Email: vuwfencing@gmail.com 


Dates and details are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the date of publication. In all cases you should contact the organiser or your regional representative for confirmation.