Trefoil

Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWFC
Email:

Central U15/Cadet

Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, March 17, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central U13 #1

Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central SS Novice #1

Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Central Champs

Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HVFC, Wellington
Email:

Central SS Champs (Ind)

Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WSC, Wellington
Email: bishop.lamb@pistingaround.com

Central SS Champs (Teams)

Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, June 23, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HVFC, Wellington
Email:

Central U13 #2

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

HVS, Wellington
Email:

Central JuniorChamps

Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, August 11, 2019 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HVFC, Wellington

Wellington invitational

Sunday, August 25, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC

Central U13 #3

Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

WSFC, Wellington
Email:

Central SS Novice #2

Thursday, October 03, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

WSFC, Wellington
Email:

Central Open

Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 am - Sunday, October 13, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hosted by Hawkes Bay Blades
Email: bishop.lamb@pistingaround.com

Baby Cham (U13 #4)

Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

HVFC, Wellington
Email:

Friendly Foil

Sunday, December 01, 2019 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

VUWSC, Wellington
Email:

National U15 / Cadet Championships

Saturday, April 25, 2020 8:00 am - Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

North Island Championships

Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 am - Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dates and details are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the date of publication. In all cases you should contact the organiser or your regional representative for confirmation.