South Age Group 1

Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

NZ University Games

Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ted Nye Open

Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Island Champs & National U23 Champs 2019

Saturday, June 01, 2019 9:00 am - Monday, June 03, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fencing South invite you to:

South Island Champs & National U23 Champs 2019
Queen's Birthday Weekend - 1-3 June, Dunedin

Info Sheet: http://tiny.cc/ts1j6y
Entry form: http://tiny.cc/s71j6y

Timetable for South Island Champs-Saturday 9th May, Sunday 10th May

Saturday 9th May

8:15am Men’s Foil Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Foil Registration Closes

9am Men’s Foil

10:15am Women’s Epee Registration Opens

10:30pm Women’s Epee Registration Closes

11am Women’s Epee

1:30pm Sabre & Veteran Foil Registration Opens

3pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre*

3pm Veteran Epee*

* Event will start after Men’s Foil is finished.

Sunday 10th May

8:15am Men’s Epee Registration Opens

8:30am Men’s Epee Registration Closes

9am Men’s Epee

10:15am Women’s Foil Registration Opens

10:30pm Women’s Foil Registration Closes

11am Women’s Foil

South Age Group 2

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Russell Towns Open

Saturday, July 20, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Age Group 3

Sunday, August 04, 2019 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Regional Champs

Saturday, August 17, 2019 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Age Group #1

Sunday, April 05, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ted Nye Open

Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, May 10, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Age Group #2

Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Russell Towns Open

Saturday, August 01, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, August 02, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

South Age Group #3

Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

South Regional Championships

Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, September 13, 2020 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NZ National Open and Veteran Championships

Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:00 am - Monday, October 26, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NZ National Open & Veteran Championships 2020 Timetable

Saturday 24th October

7.45am Men’s Foil Registration Opens

8am Men’s Foil Registration Closes
8.30am Men’s Foil Poules Start
10.15am Women’s Epee Registration Opens

10.30am Women’s Epee Registration Closes
11am Women’s Epee Poules Start
1.30pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre Registration Opens

1.45pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre Registration Closes

3pm Men’s & Women’s Sabre Starts*

3:30pm Men’s Foil Teams*

4pm Women’s Epee Teams^

*Starting time could vary depending finish time of Men’s Foil.

^Starting time could vary depending finish time of Women’s Epee.

Sunday 27th October

8.30am Men’s Foil Teams if not finished on Day One

9.30am Women’s Epee Teams if not finished on Day One

9.45am Men’s Epee Registration Opens

10am Men’s Epee Registration Closes

10:30am Men’s Epee Poules Start
10.15am Women’s Foil Registration Opens

10:30am Women’s Foil Registration Closes

11am Women’s Foil Poules Start

2.30pm Veteran Mixed Sabre Registration Opens

2.45pm Veteran Mixed Sabre Registration Closes

4pm Veteran Mixed Sabre Starts*

4:30pm Sabre Teams*
*Starting time could vary depending finish time of Men’s Epee.

 

Monday 28th October

7.45am Men’s Epee Teams & Women’s Foil Team + Veteran Epee Registration Opens

8am Men’s Epee Teams & Women’s Foil Team + Veteran Epee Registration Closes

8.30am Veteran Epee Poules Start
8.45am Men’s Epee & Women’s Foil Teams Start
12pm Veteran Foil Registration Opens

12.15pm Veteran Foil Registration Closes

1pm Veteran Foil Start*

*Starting time could vary depending finish time of Veteran Epee.


Dates and details are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the date of publication. In all cases you should contact the organiser or your regional representative for confirmation.