Month List

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Sat. 2 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Sun. 3 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Mon. 4 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Tue. 5 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Wed. 6 Jul, 2022

Australian Youth & Cadet Champs - Sydney

Fri. 1 Jul, 2022 8:00 am - Wed. 6 Jul, 2022 9:00 am

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022

National Training Camp #2

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 8:00 pm

Sun. 10 Jul, 2022

National Training Camp #2

Sat. 9 Jul, 2022 10:00 am - Sun. 10 Jul, 2022 8:00 pm

Sun. 24 Jul, 2022

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022

Central Junior Champs

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Sun. 31 Jul, 2022

Central Junior Champs

Sat. 30 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - Sun. 31 Jul, 2022 4:00 pm

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 


Dates and details are accurate to the best of our knowledge at the date of publication. In all cases you should contact the organiser or your regional representative for confirmation.